Medarbetare

Markko Kinnunen

Servicekoordinator

+46(0)760-364770
markko.kinnunen@bromigruppen.se

Carl-Johan Nyhlén

Ekonomiansvarig

+46(0)40-53 75 52
ekonomi@bromigruppen.se

Anders Lindau

Chef Technical Center Värnamo

+46(0)70-521 33 27
anders.lindau@bromigruppen.se

Per Gabrielsson

Säljare - Mitt/Norr

+46(0)40-53 75 59
per.gabrielsson@bromigruppen.se

Kalle Nyrén

Säljare - Götaland Syd

+46(0)40-53 75 64
kalle.nyren@bromigruppen.se

Mikael Mathillas

Säljare - Götaland

+46(0)70-165 10 15
mikael.mathillas@bromigruppen.se

Marie Busan

Reservdelsansvarig

+46(0)40-53 75 66
marie.busan@bromigruppen.se

Martin Paland

VD/President

+46 40537553
martin.paland@bromigruppen.se